top of page

2022-2023 Member Recognition Chair: Misty Escobar

2021-2022 Member Rec: Daniel Saavedra

  • Hello everybody! My name is Misty Escobar, I am currently in grade 10, and I will be serving as member rec for the 2021-2022 school year. My favorite pastime is reading (I love the Percy Jackson series). I joined Key Club my freshmen year, during quarantine, which was still very fun, despite the screens. My favorite thing about Key Club is the bonds formed within the club, I remember the 2020-2021 upperclassmen speaking about their experiences during a zoom service event, which was extremely helpful to all of the quarantine freshmen. I hope to recognize all of you for your monstrous dedication to Key Club, so make sure to attend our events and read our newsletters! I am looking forward to this school year, I am sure we will all have loads of fun <3!

bottom of page