top of page

2022-2023 Service Task Coordinators: Joedy Manzanilla and Joshua Davis

2021-2022 Service Task Coord: Kevin Josh Salimo

  • hihiii ! my name is Joedy Manzanilla and I will be this year's Key Club service task coordinator, working alongside Joshua :) I am currently an incoming sophomore, so I've only been a part of Key Club for a year now. During my term as the service task coordinator, I really hope to fulfill my duties to the best of my ability and provide all of you guys with fun and inclusive events that'll hopefully contribute to your high school experience ! More about me- I currently have 138 wins in cup pong (play me >:) and I love escape rooms and haunted houses. I'm also a huge steve lacy and mac miller fan :D I'm really really looking forward to meeting everyone, as well as creating long lasting memories with the whole club <33


  • Hi everyone! My name is Josh and I am one of your service task coordinators this year, working alongside Joedy! I'm an incoming Senior and am excited to experience another wonderful year of Key Club with all of you! Overall, I’ve been in Key Club for 2 years and some of my goals include creating a Google Classroom for easy access and providing Key Club members with a variety of fun and interesting service events (at least 7 each month)! Some fun facts about me are that I absolutely love chess (join Chess Club!), history, and volunteering; I am also learning French at the moment and would love it if you had the chance to talk to me (Peux-tu parler français? Si oui, parlons-nous!)!




bottom of page